Meet the Team

mona-simion-sepia.jpg

Dr. Mona Simion

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

COGITO EpistemologyResearch Centre, University of Glasgow

mona.simion@glasgow.ac.uk

The KnowledgeLab research project is led by Dr. Mona Simion of the COGITO Epistemology Research Centre at the University of Glasgow and overseen by the project's Scientific Board. Team members include professorial fellows, postdocs, PhD students, and affiliate researchers.

Scientific Board

Professor

Alexander Bird

Cambridge University

ajb368@cam.ac.uk

Professor

Jessica Brown

University of St Andrews

jab30@st-andrews.ac.uk

Professor 

Sanford Goldberg

Northwestern University 

s-goldberg@northwestern.edu

 

Professor

Peter J. Graham

University of California Riverside

peter.graham@ucr.edu

Professor

Jennifer Lackey

Northwestern University

j-lackey@northwestern.edu

Professor

Timothy Williamson

Researchers

Postdoc #2

 

Position to be advertised soon!

Postdoc #3

 

Position to be advertised soon!

question-mark-2123969_640.jpg

Postdoc #4

 

Position to be advertised soon!

Postdoc #1

question-mark-2123969_640.jpg

PhD Student

Position to be advertised soon!

Position to be advertised soon!

 

Affiliate Researchers

MichaelBrady.jpg

Professor

Michael Brady

COGITO, University of Glasgow

michael.brady@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr. J. Adam Carter

COGITO, University of Glasgow

adam.carter@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr. Emma C. Gordon

COGITO, University of Glasgow

emma.gordon@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr. Christoph Kelp

COGITO, University of Glasgow

christoph.kelp@glasgow.ac.uk

Professor

Jack Lyons

COGITO, University of Glasgow

jack.lyons@glasgow.ac.uk

Project Administration

Heather Baird

EU Team Liaison, University of Glasgow

heather.baird@glasgow.ac.uk

Daniela Rusu

Communication & Events

danielarusu15@yahoo.com