top of page

Meet the Team

mona-simion-sepia.jpg

Professor Mona Simion

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

COGITO Epistemology Research Centre, University of Glasgow

mona.simion@glasgow.ac.uk

The KnowledgeLab research project is led by Professor Mona Simion of the COGITO Epistemology Research Centre at the University of Glasgow and overseen by the project's Scientific Board. Team members include professorial fellows, postdocs, PhD students, and affiliate researchers.

Scientific Board

alexander-bird_edited.jpg

Professor

Alexander Bird

Cambridge University

ajb368@cam.ac.uk

Jessica_edited.jpg

Professor

Jessica Brown

University of St Andrews

jab30@st-andrews.ac.uk

goldberg.jpg

Professor 

Sanford Goldberg

Northwestern University 

s-goldberg@northwestern.edu

Scientific Board
Graham-Peter-696x871_edited.jpg

Professor

Peter J. Graham

University of California Riverside

peter.graham@ucr.edu

Lackey_edited_edited.jpg

Professor

Jennifer Lackey

Northwestern University

j-lackey@northwestern.edu

Williamson_Tim-200x300_edited.jpg

Professor

Timothy Williamson

Core Researchers

Claire.jpg

Dr. Claire Field

Postdoctoral Researcher

claire.field@glasgow.ac.uk

TimKearl.jpg

Dr. Timpthy Kearl

 

Postdoctoral Researcher

timothy.kearl@glasgow.ac.uk

Lilith Newton.png

Lilith Mace

Postdoctoral Researcher

Lilith.mace@glasgow.ac.uk

Giorgia Foti_edited.jpg

Giorgia Foti

Researchers

Affiliate Researchers

carter_edited.jpg

Professor
J. Adam Carter

COGITO, University of Glasgow

adam.carter@glasgow.ac.uk

MichaelBrady.jpg

Professor
Michael Brady

COGITO, University of Glasgow

michael.brady@glasgow.ac.uk

emma2_edited.jpg

Dr. Emma C. Gordon

COGITO, University of Glasgow

emma.gordon@glasgow.ac.uk

jclyons_edited.jpg

Professor
Jack Lyons

COGITO, University of Glasgow

jack.lyons@glasgow.ac.uk

Chris_edited.jpg

Professor
Christoph Kelp

COGITO, University of Glasgow

christoph.kelp@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr. Christopher
Willard-Kyle

COGITO, University of Glasgow

christopher.willard-kyle@glasgow.ac.uk

Project Administration

dani.jpg

Daniela Rusu

Communication & Outreach

danielarusu15@yahoo.com

Sophia Pettigrove_edited.jpg

Sophia Pettigrove

bottom of page